Lucas Marang'a

A man at 40

Category: Fatherhood

We have two ears and one mouth. To hear twice as much as we speak.

Read More | Friday, March 12, 2021 | | 5 responses |

The world breaks everyone and afterward many are strong at the broken places.

Read More | Friday, March 5, 2021 | | 4 responses |

Luck: where preparation meets opportunity.

Read More | Friday, January 22, 2021 | | 2 responses |

Be a yardstick of quality.

Read More | Friday, December 18, 2020 | | 8 responses |

Find ecstasy in life; the mere sense of living is joy enough.

Read More | Friday, September 4, 2020 | | 4 responses |

The fruit of our work will grow on our children’s trees.

Read More | Friday, June 26, 2020 | | 2 responses |

God accidents: when you stumble into decisions or situations that turn out to benefit you in the long run.

Read More | Friday, May 1, 2020 | | 13 responses |

Work does not work without play.

Read More | Friday, November 22, 2019 | | 4 responses |

At 40 there’s very little space for the elephant in the room.

Read More | Friday, November 8, 2019 | | 10 responses |

Love is a verb.

Read More | Friday, September 13, 2019 | | 4 responses