Lucas Marang'a

A man at 40

Category: Fatherhood

Men hurt privately.

Read More | Friday, September 2, 2022 | | 5 responses |

A leader with no education is a dangerous leader.

Read More | Friday, June 24, 2022 | | 6 responses |

How not to die. Be kind.

Read More | Friday, May 6, 2022 | | 2 responses |

How do we live large in a short time?

Read More | Friday, April 29, 2022 | | one response |

Work on your craft relentlessly.

Read More | Friday, February 4, 2022 | | 4 responses |

Always remember to hug your temper.

Read More | Friday, January 28, 2022 | | one response |

Short cuts often cut short our fortunes in life.

Read More | Friday, November 5, 2021 | | 4 responses |

Get on your knees folks. It’s the best way to stand.

Read More | Friday, October 1, 2021 | | 9 responses |

Calm is the new cool.

Read More | Friday, September 10, 2021 | | 4 responses |

There are folks whose success depends on our success.

Read More | Friday, August 27, 2021 | | 4 responses |