Lucas Marang'a

A man at 40

Category: Reflections

Clap until it’s your turn.

Read More | Friday, July 23, 2021 | | 5 responses |

Hope is not a strategy.

Read More | Friday, July 2, 2021 | | 4 responses |

Nature is paracetamol to life’s fever.

Read More | Friday, June 11, 2021 | | 11 responses |

Half a day at a time.

Read More | Friday, June 4, 2021 | | 6 responses |

Dad was a good tree and I’m blessed to have been his fruit.

Read More | Friday, May 28, 2021 | | 14 responses |

Just copy and paste.

Read More | Friday, May 14, 2021 | | 26 responses |

Our physically fit bodies won’t serve us very well if our minds are obese and weak.

Read More | Friday, April 23, 2021 | | 3 responses |

Keep doing you.

Read More | Friday, March 26, 2021 | | 4 responses |

In life it’s not so much how you start that’s important but how you finish.

Read More | Friday, March 19, 2021 | | 5 responses |

We see more when we slow down.

Read More | Friday, February 5, 2021 | | 5 responses |