Lucas Marang'a

A man at 40

Category: Reflections

Whatever you’re going through, remember it could be worse.

Read More | Friday, October 22, 2021 | | 2 responses |

As iron sharpens iron so one person sharpens another.

Read More | Friday, October 8, 2021 | | 4 responses |

How we finish is more important than how we start.

Read More | Friday, September 24, 2021 | | 2 responses |

Calm is the new cool.

Read More | Friday, September 10, 2021 | | 3 responses |

Your authentic self is who you are when you have no fear of judgement.

Read More | Friday, August 20, 2021 | | 4 responses |

Clap until it’s your turn.

Read More | Friday, July 23, 2021 | | 5 responses |

Hope is not a strategy.

Read More | Friday, July 2, 2021 | | 4 responses |

Nature is paracetamol to life’s fever.

Read More | Friday, June 11, 2021 | | 11 responses |

Half a day at a time.

Read More | Friday, June 4, 2021 | | 6 responses |

Dad was a good tree and I’m blessed to have been his fruit.

Read More | Friday, May 28, 2021 | | 14 responses |