Lucas Marang'a

A man at 40

Category: Travels

In life it’s not so much how you start that’s important but how you finish.

Read More | Friday, March 19, 2021 | | 5 responses |

The world breaks everyone and afterward many are strong at the broken places.

Read More | Friday, March 5, 2021 | | 4 responses |

Often times the obstacle is the way.

Read More | Friday, November 20, 2020 | | 3 responses |

A gift buys attention; it buys the attention of eminent people.

Read More | Friday, September 11, 2020 | | 5 responses |

Find ecstasy in life; the mere sense of living is joy enough.

Read More | Friday, September 4, 2020 | | 4 responses |

Tsavo national park (east and west combined) is larger than the entire country of Israel.

Read More | Friday, December 6, 2019 | | 3 responses

Mothers are God’s ambassadors on earth.

Read More | Friday, September 27, 2019 | | 9 responses |

The only education that makes sense is the one done out of interest and passion.

Read More | Friday, September 20, 2019 | | 4 responses |

Show me a man skilled in his work. He will serve before kings, not obscure men.

Read More | Friday, May 17, 2019 | | 5 responses |

Past success is the biggest threat to future success.

Read More | Friday, March 1, 2019 | |