Lucas Marang'a

A man at 40

Category: Travels

Your authentic self is who you are when you have no fear of judgement.

Read More | Friday, August 20, 2021 | | 4 responses |

Start weaving and the thread will appear.

Read More | Friday, August 6, 2021 | | 5 responses |

The best way to lift ourselves is by lifting someone else.

Read More | Friday, July 16, 2021 | | 2 responses |

A life that starts and ends with us is a short life.

Read More | Friday, July 9, 2021 | | 4 responses |

Nature is paracetamol to life’s fever.

Read More | Friday, June 11, 2021 | | 11 responses |

Having older and wiser folks in our lives is like leakage for the exam of life. You’re bound to excel.

Read More | Friday, May 7, 2021 | | 5 responses |

In life it’s not so much how you start that’s important but how you finish.

Read More | Friday, March 19, 2021 | | 5 responses |

The world breaks everyone and afterward many are strong at the broken places.

Read More | Friday, March 5, 2021 | | 4 responses |

Often times the obstacle is the way.

Read More | Friday, November 20, 2020 | | 3 responses |

A gift buys attention; it buys the attention of eminent people.

Read More | Friday, September 11, 2020 | | 5 responses |