Lucas Marang'a

A man at 40

Category: Travels

Remove the devil from the details

Read More | Friday, January 13, 2023 | | 5 responses |

#OnlyBIGthingsgoingforward.

Read More | Friday, December 23, 2022 | | 4 responses |

We are made for more.

Read More | Friday, November 4, 2022 | | 11 responses |

Share the nothing you have with abundance.

Read More | Friday, October 28, 2022 | | 5 responses |

We do many things without living in them.

Read More | Friday, October 14, 2022 | | 5 responses |

Start weaving and the thread will appear.

Read More | Friday, September 16, 2022 | | 2 responses |

I was blowing my nose with ice cubes.

Read More | Friday, August 12, 2022 | | 4 responses |

The crows on Kili go to the gym.

Read More | Friday, August 5, 2022 | | 4 responses |

I enjoyed being irresponsible.

Read More | Friday, July 29, 2022 | | 4 responses |

Pole pole is the only way up.

Read More | Friday, July 22, 2022 | | 5 responses |