Lucas Marang'a

A man at 40

Category: Travels

Start weaving and the thread will appear.

Read More | Friday, September 16, 2022 | | 2 responses |

I was blowing my nose with ice cubes.

Read More | Friday, August 12, 2022 | | 4 responses |

The crows on Kili go to the gym.

Read More | Friday, August 5, 2022 | | 4 responses |

I enjoyed being irresponsible.

Read More | Friday, July 29, 2022 | | 4 responses |

Pole pole is the only way up.

Read More | Friday, July 22, 2022 | | 5 responses |

Walking the talk uphill

Read More | Friday, July 15, 2022 | | 8 responses |

Different is good.

Read More | Friday, June 10, 2022 | | 3 responses |

We get more by leaving a lot.

Read More | Friday, April 22, 2022 | | 3 responses |

A weakness is an overused strength.

Read More | Friday, April 15, 2022 | | 4 responses |

Your summit awaits.

Read More | Friday, March 25, 2022 | | 3 responses |