Lucas Marang'a

A man at 40

Category: Just @40 Things

There are times when we need to mute to hear.

Read More | Friday, October 23, 2020 | | 2 responses |

For your passion to come alive it needs to be executed in the right environment.

Read More | Friday, October 2, 2020 | | one response |
Read More | Friday, September 25, 2020 | | 3 responses |

Some of the best businesses, careers, and ideas are the ones that have never been started. Because of the fear that holds us back.

Read More | Friday, September 18, 2020 | | 11 responses |

A gift buys attention; it buys the attention of eminent people.

Read More | Friday, September 11, 2020 | | 5 responses |

It’s ten times harder to start a new curve when your current one is spiralling downwards.

Read More | Friday, August 7, 2020 | | 4 responses |

Your second half of life cannot be of significance if you get into it half hearted.

Read More | Friday, July 10, 2020 | | one response |

To him whom much is given, much will be required.

Read More | Friday, June 19, 2020 | | one response |

Surrender is a requirement for graduating into a life of significance and purpose.

Read More | Friday, June 5, 2020 | | 3 responses |

YOLO – You Only Live Once. But if you live well then once is enough.

Read More | Friday, May 8, 2020 | | 5 responses |