Lucas Marang'a

A man at 40

Category: Just @40 Things

As iron sharpens iron so one person sharpens another.

Read More | Friday, October 8, 2021 | | 4 responses |

How we finish is more important than how we start.

Read More | Friday, September 24, 2021 | | 2 responses |

Seek out folks who have arrived where you are going.

Read More | Friday, September 17, 2021 | | 5 responses |

There are folks whose success depends on our success.

Read More | Friday, August 27, 2021 | | 4 responses |

Halftime is more of refirement than retirement.

Read More | Friday, August 13, 2021 | | 2 responses |

Start weaving and the thread will appear.

Read More | Friday, August 6, 2021 | | 5 responses |

Clap until it’s your turn.

Read More | Friday, July 23, 2021 | | 5 responses |

If you are not at the table then you are on the menu.

Read More | Friday, June 18, 2021 | | 2 responses |

Google your name. What comes up?

Read More | Friday, April 16, 2021 | | 2 responses |

We all have a story that should be shared.

Read More | Friday, April 2, 2021 | | 5 responses |