Lucas Marang'a

A man at 40

Category: Just @40 Things

Google your name. What comes up?

Read More | Friday, April 16, 2021 | |

We all have a story that should be shared.

Read More | Friday, April 2, 2021 | | 5 responses |

Save nothing for the next life.

Read More | Friday, February 19, 2021 | | one response |

What’s your ikigai?

Read More | Friday, February 12, 2021 | | 4 responses |

Unrelenting disappointment leaves you heartsick but a sudden good break can turn life around.

Read More | Friday, January 15, 2021 | | 5 responses |

Turn from a selfie focus to others focus this chirstmas.

Read More | Friday, December 11, 2020 | | 2 responses |

If our core is more than one then we are imposters. Not genuine.

Read More | Friday, November 27, 2020 | | 5 responses |

When nothing is certain, anything is possible.

Read More | Friday, November 6, 2020 | | one response |

Sometimes unanswered prayers are the best answers.

Read More | Friday, October 30, 2020 | | 3 responses |

There are times when we need to mute to hear.

Read More | Friday, October 23, 2020 | | 2 responses |