Lucas Marang'a

A man at 40

Category: Just @40 Things

Mambo ni mengi, masaa ndio machache.

Read More | Friday, August 26, 2022 | | 3 responses |

Pole pole is the only way up.

Read More | Friday, July 22, 2022 | | 5 responses |

Walking the talk uphill

Read More | Friday, July 15, 2022 | | 8 responses |

Remain sober in plenty.

Read More | Friday, June 17, 2022 | |

When in a hole, stop digging.

Read More | Friday, May 27, 2022 | | 5 responses |

We get more by leaving a lot.

Read More | Friday, April 22, 2022 | | 3 responses |

Slow down long enough to discover what you should speed up for.

Read More | Friday, April 8, 2022 | | 5 responses |

Life is best travelled in a packed matatu

Read More | Friday, April 1, 2022 | | 10 responses |

#OnlyBIGthingsgoingforward

Read More | Friday, March 18, 2022 | | 4 responses |

What holds us back is what drives us.

Read More | Friday, March 11, 2022 | | one response |