Lucas Marang'a

A man at 40

Category: Just @40 Things

It’s ten times harder to start a new curve when your current one is spiralling downwards.

Read More | Friday, August 7, 2020 | | 4 responses |

Your second half of life cannot be of significance if you get into it half hearted.

Read More | Friday, July 10, 2020 | | one response |

To him whom much is given, much will be required.

Read More | Friday, June 19, 2020 | | one response |

Surrender is a requirement for graduating into a life of significance and purpose.

Read More | Friday, June 5, 2020 | | 3 responses |

YOLO – You Only Live Once. But if you live well then once is enough.

Read More | Friday, May 8, 2020 | | 5 responses |

Different is more fruitful than more of the same.

Read More | Friday, April 17, 2020 | | 7 responses |

When the student is ready the teacher will appear.

Read More | Friday, April 3, 2020 | | 9 responses |

We must keep growing for if we stop growing then we start dying.

Read More | Friday, March 6, 2020 | | 4 responses |

We may not boil the ocean but collectively we can warm it atleast.

Read More | Friday, February 14, 2020 | | 4 responses |

A man of high IQ can end up being employed by a man of high EQ and SQ even though he has an average IQ.

Read More | Friday, February 7, 2020 | | 5 responses