Lucas Marang'a

A man at 40

Category: Just @40 Things

YOLO – You Only Live Once. But if you live well then once is enough.

Read More | Friday, May 8, 2020 | | 5 responses |

Different is more fruitful than more of the same.

Read More | Friday, April 17, 2020 | | 7 responses |

When the student is ready the teacher will appear.

Read More | Friday, April 3, 2020 | | 9 responses |

We must keep growing for if we stop growing then we start dying.

Read More | Friday, March 6, 2020 | | 4 responses |

We may not boil the ocean but collectively we can warm it atleast.

Read More | Friday, February 14, 2020 | | 4 responses |

A man of high IQ can end up being employed by a man of high EQ and SQ even though he has an average IQ.

Read More | Friday, February 7, 2020 | | 5 responses

Sometimes it’s good to thank God for unanswered prayers.

Read More | Friday, January 24, 2020 | | 3 responses

Spend time doing things that will outlive you.

Read More | Friday, December 20, 2019 | | 4 responses |

Tsavo national park (east and west combined) is larger than the entire country of Israel.

Read More | Friday, December 6, 2019 | | 3 responses

Work does not work without play.

Read More | Friday, November 22, 2019 | | 4 responses |