Lucas Marang'a

A man at 40

Leadership is deployment of self into your circumstances.

Read More | Friday, September 23, 2022 | | one response |

Start weaving and the thread will appear.

Read More | Friday, September 16, 2022 | | 2 responses |

Lack of transparency blurs our vision.

Read More | Friday, September 9, 2022 |

Men hurt privately.

Read More | Friday, September 2, 2022 | | 5 responses |

Mambo ni mengi, masaa ndio machache.

Read More | Friday, August 26, 2022 | | 3 responses |

If our blessing comes before we are ready, it could destroy us.

Read More | Friday, August 19, 2022 | | 5 responses |

I was blowing my nose with ice cubes.

Read More | Friday, August 12, 2022 | | 4 responses |

The crows on Kili go to the gym.

Read More | Friday, August 5, 2022 | | 4 responses |

I enjoyed being irresponsible.

Read More | Friday, July 29, 2022 | | 4 responses |

Pole pole is the only way up.

Read More | Friday, July 22, 2022 | | 5 responses |