Lucas Marang'a

A man at 40

Category: Leadership

Move people from emotion to action.

Read More | Friday, May 29, 2020 | | 2 responses |

Cream always rises to the top.

Read More | Friday, May 15, 2020 | | 11 responses |

YOLO – You Only Live Once. But if you live well then once is enough.

Read More | Friday, May 8, 2020 | | 5 responses |

Different is more fruitful than more of the same.

Read More | Friday, April 17, 2020 | | 7 responses |

The more we talk the more we are likely to sin.

Read More | Friday, March 13, 2020 | | 4 responses |

A man of high IQ can end up being employed by a man of high EQ and SQ even though he has an average IQ.

Read More | Friday, February 7, 2020 | | 5 responses

The sole cause of a man’s unhappiness is that He does not know how to stay quietly in his room.

Read More | Friday, January 31, 2020 | | 4 responses |

The key to long term success is to fully focus on the present.

Read More | Friday, January 10, 2020 | | 5 responses |

Our Father is kind. You be kind.

Read More | Friday, December 13, 2019 | | 3 responses |

How does one resist being swallowed whole by the trappings of power ?

Read More | Friday, November 29, 2019 | | 3 responses