Lucas Marang'a

A man at 40

Category: Musings

Work like it depends on you but pray like it depends on God.

Read More | Friday, October 9, 2020 | | 3 responses |
Read More | Friday, September 25, 2020 | | 3 responses |

Some of the best businesses, careers, and ideas are the ones that have never been started. Because of the fear that holds us back.

Read More | Friday, September 18, 2020 | | 11 responses |

Find ecstasy in life; the mere sense of living is joy enough.

Read More | Friday, September 4, 2020 | | 4 responses |

We have to take a long hard look and re order both our public and private worlds.

Read More | Friday, August 14, 2020 | | 4 responses |

Sometimes part of being human is not having a plan.

Read More | Friday, July 24, 2020 | | 5 responses |

Your second half of life cannot be of significance if you get into it half hearted.

Read More | Friday, July 10, 2020 | | one response |

The fruit of our work will grow on our children’s trees.

Read More | Friday, June 26, 2020 | | 2 responses |

We are facing unknown unknowns.

Read More | Friday, June 12, 2020 | | 9 responses |

The storm does not differentiate the house. It’s the foundation that matters.

Read More | Friday, May 22, 2020 | | 4 responses |