Lucas Marang'a

A man at 40

Category: Musings

Simplicity is key.

Read More | Friday, January 20, 2023 | | 5 responses |

Practice is the best of all instructors.

Read More | Friday, November 11, 2022 | | 4 responses |

Share the nothing you have with abundance.

Read More | Friday, October 28, 2022 | | 5 responses |

Lack of transparency blurs our vision.

Read More | Friday, September 9, 2022 |

Men hurt privately.

Read More | Friday, September 2, 2022 | | 5 responses |

I was blowing my nose with ice cubes.

Read More | Friday, August 12, 2022 | | 4 responses |

The crows on Kili go to the gym.

Read More | Friday, August 5, 2022 | | 4 responses |

How not to die. Be kind.

Read More | Friday, May 6, 2022 | | 2 responses |

We get more by leaving a lot.

Read More | Friday, April 22, 2022 | | 3 responses |

Life is best travelled in a packed matatu

Read More | Friday, April 1, 2022 | | 10 responses |