Lucas Marang'a

A man at 40

Category: Musings

How not to die. Be kind.

Read More | Friday, May 6, 2022 | | 2 responses |

We get more by leaving a lot.

Read More | Friday, April 22, 2022 | | 3 responses |

Life is best travelled in a packed matatu

Read More | Friday, April 1, 2022 | | 10 responses |

Ordinary people waste the hours that extraordinary people use.

Read More | Friday, February 25, 2022 | | 4 responses |

The secret of your success is determined by your daily agenda.

Read More | Friday, February 18, 2022 | | 4 responses |

Always remember to hug your temper.

Read More | Friday, January 28, 2022 | | one response |

Not in his goals but in his transitions man is great.

Read More | Friday, December 17, 2021 | | 5 responses |

The end is where we start from.

Read More | Friday, December 3, 2021 | | 2 responses |

Short cuts often cut short our fortunes in life.

Read More | Friday, November 5, 2021 | | 4 responses |

Is it easier to handle failure than it is for success?

Read More | Friday, October 29, 2021 | | one response |